Native Instruments Komplete 11
Instrument & Effect Bundle

MPN: 24173
Instant finance available!
Buy from just £8.62 per month. Learn more
Set preferred amount of deposit using slider below:
Red Dog Music acts as a credit intermediary and only offers credit products for Deko. Finance is provided through the Deko platform by a number of lenders.
Credit provided subject to age and status. Learn more.
Discount coupons not valid for finance purchases.

With a host of new additions including Form and Reaktor 6, Native Instruments Komplete 11 remains the industry standard

  • Instrument and effects bundle for performance, production and composition
  • 45 products, over 13.000 sounds, and over 155 GB of instruments and effects
  • Brand-new synthesiser: FORM – transforming the space between sampling and synthesis
  • The industry-standard bundle for music professionals
  • 45 products and over 155 GB of instruments and effects
  • Over 13.000 production-ready sounds
  • Includes REAKTOR 6, REAKTOR Blocks, and the brand-new synthesiser FORM
  • Now on one convenient hard drive for easy installation

View all Native Instruments Komplete.


Komplete 11 is the missing piece you've been looking for in your studio. With a collection of software instruments and effects unparalleled in the industry, whatever your genre, Komplete 11 will have something that benefits you.

Komplete 11 is a huge collection of 45 virtual instruments and effects. From the realistic sounds of Studio Drummer and Guitar Rig 5; to the extraordinary radical synths, Komplete 11 has it all. If you are looking to go straight into applying a sound, the presets make this process seamless.

Komplete 11 also makes it possible to develop your understanding of synthesis. With the included platforms REAKTOR and KONTAKT, you can build your own instruments entirely from scratch.

All of this is available at a fraction of the combined cost of the individual components. We can't recommended Komplete 11 enough here at Red Dog, and if you ever have the opportunity to play with it, you'll understand why!

In stock for 2 day delivery

This item is currently in stock and available to order online.

If you wish to collect, please make sure to call your local Red Dog Music branch to confirm availability before travelling.

In-Store Availability
Out of Stock
In Stock
  • FREE UK delivery with this product
  • 2 year warranty
  • 14-day money-back guarantee

Shipping to mainland UK destinations for all items over £99 is FREE. For all other items, shipping currently starts at £4.99 unless specified otherwise.

If you require shipment to destinations outside the UK, please contact us for a quote.

This product comes with a 2 year warranty as standard.

Please note that you will need to register your product with the manufacturer to qualify for any warranty beyond 12 months.

For all items ordered online or over the phone, we offer the statutory 14 day “cooling off period”. This means that if you are unhappy with the goods for whatever reason, you can return them for a full refund within this period.

Please note, however, that certain items are exempt from this – see our Terms and Conditions for more info.

Seen a better price?
We'll try to match it - get in touch
Based on 1,566 reviews
Cookie Settings