Korg Volca Beats
Analogue Drum Machine


Korg have given us what we've been wanting for so many years; meet your new drum machine: the Korg Volca Beats!

  • Six analogue synthesis drum parts and four PCM sounds
  • Step sequencer derived from the Electribe for intuitive pattern creation
  • Sync in and out for hooking up to other Volcas or the Monotribe
  • MIDI in for control from your DAW or external sequencer
  • Battery power and built-in speaker to make beats anywhere

View all Korg Volca.


Korg just keep on making things we want to have. Following on from the storming success of the Monotron and Monotribe, Korg gives us the Volca Beats, Volca Bass and Volca Keys: three boxes of analogue desirability for intuitive and fun music making.

The Volca Beats gives you a step-sequencer derived from the Electribe, and 6 analogue and 4 PCM sounds to sequence. Combine the Volca Beats with a Volca Bass and lose yourself in an acid-house utopia!

View product on the Korg website.

RRP: £119.99
Pre-order (more info)
Usually delivered within 7 working days
In-Store Availability
On Demo
Out of Stock
  • FREE mainland UK delivery
  • 14-day money-back guarantee
  • 1 year warranty

Shipping to mainland UK destinations for all items over £99 is FREE. For all other items, shipping currently starts at £4.99 unless specified otherwise.

If you require shipment to destinations outside the UK, please contact us for a quote.

This product comes with a 1 year warranty as standard.

Please note that you will need to register your product with the manufacturer to qualify for any warranty beyond 12 months.

For all items ordered online or over the phone, we offer the statutory 14 day “cooling off period”. This means that if you are unhappy with the goods for whatever reason, you can return them for a full refund within this period.

Please note, however, that certain items are exempt from this – see our Terms and Conditions for more info.

Seen a better price?
We'll try to match it - get in touch
We're rated #1 in Musical Instruments
Based on 1,612 reviews

This video is dynamically generated from YouTube, so the views may not necessarily be those of Red Dog Music Limited.

Cookie Settings