Roland R1000 48 Track Recorder
Hard Disk Recorder

MPN: R-1000+P
Instant finance available!
Buy from just £46.12 per month. Learn more
Set preferred amount of deposit using slider below:
Red Dog Music acts as a credit intermediary and only offers credit products for Deko. Finance is provided through the Deko platform by a number of lenders.
Credit provided subject to age and status. Learn more.
Discount coupons not valid for finance purchases.

The Roland R1000 records up to 48 tracks of broadcast .wav files, stably, reliable, and with professional quality

  • 48 track recorder and player
  • Records up to 48 tracks of 24-bit audio in BWF format
  • Removable Hard disk drive ensures smooth integration with DAWs
  • Approximately 20 hours recording (44.1/48 kHz) using 500GB HDD
  • Plays up to 48 tracks of 24-bit audio via REAC
  • Data can be loaded from external devices
  • Marker function enables playback at any designated point
  • Connect with any V-Mixer and control directly from the console
  • Connect with any REAC Digital Snake product
  • Versatile feature set including video sync, timecode, GPI and RS-232C

The R-1000 is an intuitive stand alone, dedicated recorder/player designed to work with the V-Mixing System in any live event or production. You can also connect and use the R-1000 with any digital console that has MADI output capabilities by using the Roland S-MADI REAC MADI Bridge.

The R-1000 is based on REAC (Roland Ethernet Audio Communication) and eliminates the bulk and noise susceptibility typically associated with analog snakes and replaces it with Cat5e/6 (Ethernet/LAN) cable.

View product on the Roland website.

Pre-order (more info)
Usually delivered within 7 working days
  • FREE UK delivery with this product
  • 3 year warranty
  • 14-day money-back guarantee

Shipping to mainland UK destinations for all items over £99 is FREE. For all other items, shipping currently starts at £4.99 unless specified otherwise.

If you require shipment to destinations outside the UK, please contact us for a quote.

This product comes with a 3 year warranty as standard.

Please note that you will need to register your product with the manufacturer to qualify for any warranty beyond 12 months.

For all items ordered online or over the phone, we offer the statutory 14 day “cooling off period”. This means that if you are unhappy with the goods for whatever reason, you can return them for a full refund within this period.

Please note, however, that certain items are exempt from this – see our Terms and Conditions for more info.

Seen a better price?
We'll try to match it - get in touch
Based on 1,574 reviews

This video is dynamically generated from YouTube, so the views may not necessarily be those of Red Dog Music Limited.

Cookie Settings